top of page

Charity Trustees

Shirley Baptist Church, Solihull is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Charity Number Charity number: 1197996.  The following individuals are Charity Trustees and Elected Leaders within the Church. 

Senior Minister

Rev Matthew Lloyd Wilson



Peter John Close


Lynne Russell


Christine Canty

Christopher Jones

David Andrew Rose

Helen Jane Read

Ian Christopher McDonald

Jonathan Paul Hibbs

Neil Ronald Aston

Sharon Elizabeth Davidson

Stuart Alexander Fisher

Uday Chinnathambi

bottom of page